You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: High-End Wongamat Beach in Pattaya, Thailand.

in Pinmapple3 years ago

It's always nice to see how the other half lives, yes? I was amazed at the number of businesses that have been abandoned due to COVID. It has just devastated each and every country to some extent.

Life will never be the same, ever again. Even if there is a full recovery, there will always be possibilities that still exist. We will never be carefree as we once were. But, I can honestly say that I live with hope in my soul and know that I will never take time or life for granted.

The beach dogs really know how to live life! :) A little beach, a little nap, and life is good. I hope they get to eat. Without the usual number of people, some of them will have been suffering. :( I hope you have been taking good care of yourself.

The hotels/condos are over the top amazing and even if I could afford them, I think simple life is much easier and much easier to maintain! :) You give me the best #MarketFridays! Thanks!

I appreciate all the work you put into making #MarketFriday a success! It is heartwarming to have the love and support given to a tag you are trying to grow into something. You have made it fun to visit your post and each different person adds a unique touch to their posts. Your little piece of this world, and, people are interested in expanding their culture. This challenge opens up my world, and, I hope yours too. to me and so many others. Thank you again. I hope you have a most wonderful day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

Sort:  
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment