You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #145 - Peştera cu cristale din mina Farcu (The unique cave in Europe with natural Crystals)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

A real gem, that is what this is! Thank you so much for taking us there! I love it! It is a truly unique and wonderful discovery!

I can only imagine happening upon this!

I am so happy that they did not strip it and built it so that others may enjoy it. I am sure it was a good business decision, but, still, the happy it worked that way!

Your pictures are awesome! Thank you so much for sharing the beauty!

Upped and Reposted

!tip

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your support! I really appreciate it and I'm happy you enjoyed my article so much! It was by far one of the most interesting and unique experiences we've got to live during our trips!

We have one here called Crystal Cave and I agree!! Truly an exciting adventure! I am so happy that you shared it!

Thank you again!!!