You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Loos of Blueberry Cafe

in Worldmappinlast year

Take me to the loo!!!!

I had to come here after your #MarketFriday post! Who wouldn't want to? I wish I had seen this when it first came out, but, happy I got to see it before it paid out.

I will second the response about the crime vs the beauty. It confounds me as it is such an incredible place, yet, it seems the government is doing its utmost to ruin what they have. They could be incredible, a leader, they have the resources and the people that want to do well, yet enough crime and corruption to take them down.

It is like genocide. Killing off their own. How sad.

I understand having it under your skin, but, I also know that your safety and being with those that you love has to count for something. ❤️

LOVE this post! You make them so fun to visit!