MoGo Cafe - One Of The Best Coffee Places In Phong Nha, Vietnam

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello there, my dear friends and coffee lovers,

How is your Sunday going? I hope you have a wonderful weekend with your beloved ones. What do you usually do at the end of a long week of work? During this valuable time, I frequently spend it with my own family. I however occasionally go out for coffee with my friends. I'm a big coffee drinker, and I'd like to try to find a cool place to hang out. GoMo Cafe is the location I'd like to tell you about today. It just opens recently and not a large space but everything is delicately and creatively decorated by its owner.
1DBEB95B-965C-4728-998A-F56D3CDC0265.png

848275C6-B179-466A-8D33-39B477ACF8B6.jpg

What is the address of that coffee shop?
It is only 1km from Phong Nha Town up to Victory Road 20 and 45km from Dong Hoi city along the Ho Chi Minh Highway up to the Northwest of Quang Binh. They will open between 6 am until 10 pm so it is good to be here in the morning or evening.

32D42442-A465-4713-A57A-CAD6CDDA774C.jpg

37EE3B1A-A91C-4892-AFCA-40A721358D03.jpg

Skype_Picture_2021_12_19T13_02_56_392Z.jpeg

Why do I like this place so much?
This coffee shop, located near the poetic Son River and the entrance to the Phong Nha - Ke Bang National Park, has a stunning view of the river. In the early morning, clouds can be seen hovering over the tops of the limestone mountains. You can also see spectacular mountains reflected in the river because the water is so clear and blue. In the late afternoon, the view of the sunset will definitely amaze you. It has created breathtaking images.

0F247303-E067-439E-A016-BB99FFE194B6.png

330C2048-7EC1-4620-B307-E6A09721E093.png

Because my workplace is right next door, it is extremely convenient for me. I can walk to my favourite coffee shop whenever I want and order my favourite cup of coffee.
This cafe is also one of my favourites, owing to its distinct flavour, absolutely great-tasting drinks.
I occasionally bring my laptop here, find a good spot, and start the day with a cup of coffee. It could help to refresh my day or relieve stress from a busy work schedule, especially around the end of the year.

99E99F66-18F0-4746-8D22-B34CFEE5EEB3.jpg

E623D5DC-D7B4-40BD-8A1A-C11E335B3FF8.png

Who is the owner, and how did he get this coffee shop started?
When I first came here, I was greeted by a friendly man standing in the bar, both making a cup of coffee for a guest and smiling at me instead of saying good morning. Hung is his name, and he was born and raised in Phong Nha village. He used to be my coworker and an electrical engineer at our company.
Six months ago, he decided to leave the company and start his own business, and the idea of opening a coffee shop had been on his mind for years. The name of which was inspired by the names of his two adorable sons, Mo and Go.
With the benefit of being an engineer, Hung came up with design ideas on his own, purchased materials, and built the cafe in just 5 months. The cafe is designed on two floors and has a view looking out of the romantic riverside. As a result, It has emerged as a new check-in option for coffee enthusiasts.

BD54140D-006A-46A3-9E54-AC1917ECE197.jpg

Besides from the health benefits of coffee, I believe that the habit of drinking it with friends helps you relax your mind, relieve anxiety, and absorb positive energy. MoGo Cafe is one of the best places for me to unwind after a long week, not only for its beverages but also for resting with my beloved ones.

DA11D7CA-0DF6-46D4-9E21-461F76214E97.png

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wooow , it's really a nice place to relax, just see how fine the view is, the mountains and river, it is just so lovely. Nice post. Enjoy yourself

thank you, my friend! yes, this place is truly breathtaking.

Cái nhà thờ tựa lưng vào núi kia đẹp ghê a,mà sao bờ sông dốc thế nhỉ,sạt lở do hút cát chăng?

Ở khu vực này nhiều nhà thờ tựa lưng núi lắm em. Chủ yếu xây dựng cạnh các dòng sông thơ mộng nữa nên tạo nên cảnh sắc tuyệt đẹp.
Hình đó chắc do anh chụp góc hơi nghiêng, nhưng cũng có sạt lở do lũ lụt hàng năm.

E viết thiếu á, e để ý cái nhà thờ hay chùa có tháp nhọn kia kìa, chắc chắn nó sẽ có khuôn viên

Congratulations @dung-huong! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Uông cf r đây đúng bài nhỉ, ngắm sông ngắm núi :)

Đúng rồi trang. Quán này mới mở nhưng view đẹp đồ uống ngon.

Quán có view đẹp a nhỉ, 😊

Đúng rồi em. Ở đây chill lắm luôn

it is so amazing coffee shop❤️

Yes, It is. Thank you @linanguyen

Ngồi đọc 1 cuốn sách ở đây thì còn gì bằng luôn 😇