You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit to the Park of Military History

in Pinmapple2 months ago

Excellent post.
Thank you!
Yugo definitely didn't survive, neither did our Yu...

You mentioned the Zeljevo military base. A project that greatly indebted our former state.
I would love if I had the opportunity to visit it sometime, if they have brought it to the stage where it is not only possible for an urbex tour.

Considering that the Postojna Cave is still on my "must see" list, I'd like to visit this museum, which is located on the road to Postojna.

Sort:  

Thanks! Zeljevo really caught my eye, too. If I see any more of those ends I'll stop and see those collapsing billions. Cabbage really caught my eye, too. If I ever go to those places, I will stop and see those collapsing billions.
Postojna Cave is definitely worth a visit and is also the most famous. In my opinion, the Škocijan Caves are much more beautiful. Have a look, you won't regret it!

Uff 🙂
Another location in Slovenia, which I am adding to the list to visit.
if I continue like this, it will take me ten days to visit them all 🙂

10 days won't be enough 😜

So I count immediately, ten days for the eastern part and ten days for the western part 🙂
And for Ljubljana, a week 🙂

Approximate like this, yes 😀👍