Beautiful view of Panar Bugyal Rudranath  25/05/2018 (Part-4)

in Pinmapple28 days ago

Beautiful view of Panar Bugyal Rudranath

25/05/2018 (Part-4)

Just then a gentleman was seen coming alone from a distance. He was sitting in white pyjama and white shirt. From the conversation I came to know that he was coming from some other route from Gopeshwar. The cold started increasing. I said, Bhai sahab, wear warm clothes. He said, I have not brought a jacket, I have a shawl. I was surprised, his age was not less than 55. So what did he stuff in this bag. He said, I need seven different clothes for seven days, even under garments.

I thought in my mind, God bless, there is no dearth of great people in this world.

At 7 in the evening, 3 more people came, they had come to Panar from Kalpeshwar through the jungle. In which two were from Bengal and one was a guide. I was saddened, I also wanted to come by this route. But on talking to a guide from Kalpeshwar, he said that it would cost 1200 rupees per day and food and stay expenses separately, meaning about 6000 rupees, which was beyond my means alone. I fell asleep while talking to everyone. I had to leave early in the morning.

We set out from Panar Bugyal at 5 am in the morning. The wind was blowing very fast. Now the path was not uphill like the previous day. I was walking alone happily, enjoying the cold breeze and admiring the beautiful views. Now many rhododendron trees were visible which were laden with flowers. Just then Satish ji called out from behind and I stopped and started travelling further with him. The Malaysian lady had already gone ahead on the horse. The wind became even stronger as we reached Pitridhar. Remembering our ancestors there, we moved ahead.

To be continued…………

Disclaimer: My mother tongue is Hindi and I have less knowledge of English language, so I have taken the help of Google Translator to translate Hindi into English.

पनार बुग्याल का सुंदर दृश्य रुद्रनाथ
25/05/2018 (भाग-4)

तभी एक सज्जन दुर से अकेले आते दिखे सफ़ेद पाजामा सफ़ेद शर्ट आकर बैठे बातों से मालुम हुआ कि ये किसी दुसरे रास्ते गोपेश्वर से आ रहे हैं. ठंड बढ़ने लगी. मैं बोला भाइ साहब गरम कपड़े पहन लिजिए. बोले जैकेट नहीं लाए है शाल है. मै हैरान था उनकी उम्र 55 से कम नहीं थी. तो इस बैग मे क्या भर लिये. बोले मुझे सात दिन के लिए सात अलग अलग कपड़े चहिये यहाँ तक की अंडर गार्मेन्ट भी.

मैं मन में सोचा भगवान भला करे इस जहान में महान लोगों की कोइ कमी नही है.

शाम 7बजे 3लोग और आए वे कल्पेश्वर से अन्दर ही अन्दर जंगल के रास्ते पनार आए थे. जिसमे दो बंगाल से व एक गाइड था. मेरा मन दुखित हो गया मै भी इस रास्ते आना चाहता था. लेकिन कल्पेश्वर के एक गाइड से बात करने पर बोला था कि 1200/रु प्रति दिन व भोजन तथा रुकने का ख़र्चा अलग से मतलब लगभग 6000/रु जो मेरे अकेले के बस का नहीं था. सभी लोगो से बात करते सो गया. सुबह जल्दी निकलना था.

सुबह 5 बजे ही पनार बुग्याल से निकल पड़े. हवा काफ़ी तेज चल रही थी. अब रास्ता पिछले दिन जैसा चढ़ाइ वाला नहीं था. ठंडी हवा का लुत्फ उठाता व रमणीय दृश्यों को निहारता अकेला मस्ती में चल रहा था. अब बुरान्स के पेड़ काफ़ी दिख रहे थे जो फ़ुलो से लकदक थे. तभी पिछे से सतीश जी ने अवाज लगाइ मैं रुक कर आगे की यात्रा उनके साथ करने लगा. मलेशिया महिला पहले ही घोड़े से आगे जा चुकी थी. पितृधार पहुचते ही हवा और तेज हो गई. वहा अपने पितरो को याद कर आगे बढ़ गये.

क्रमशः…………

I have already posted this photo on Facebook.

Sort:  

I hope the temperature there is not high like the Philippines. @dwarika.saw

अविस्मरणीय यात्रा

हरी ॐ

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!