You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Digest #1910

in Pinmapple11 months ago

Hello, what beautiful photos you have shared, sorry for the abuse, but how could I share photos of the places I travel with PINMAPPLE? The truth is that I am confused about this, I find it interesting but I don't know how to share my content

Sort:  

Hi there, here's how you pin your travel post on Pinmapple

Go to https://www.pinmapple.com/
Click on Get Code
Zoom in to find the location of your travel post
Click on it
Copy and paste the code that starts with [//] at the bottom of the screen onto you post and post as normal

If you still have any problems, please drop by our Discord channel so we can help you out

oh thank you it's simple but I didn't understand it thank you very much for clarifying my doubt