You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #257 - The wild horses from Letea Forest, Danube Delta

in Worldmappinlast year

Hello, what beautiful photos you have shared, sorry for the abuse, but how could I share photos of the places I travel with PINMAPPLE? The truth is that I am confused about this, I find it interesting but I don't know how to share my content.
I know that in the pinmapple map I generate a code but when I put that code in my post all the photos are already anchored in the map????????????? is that so??????

Sort:  

Please address your questions on the dedicated discord server. Pinmapple has its own discord channel and there are plenty of people who can answer to your questions. This post is not about a community, but about a place. Thanks!

Actually @galenkp might be interested in this since you spam the same comment on lots of posts. Don't know who else to address this further to, but it's definitely spam to increase engagement. Shame on you!

Hi, I'm not a robot, I was just looking for information, it wasn't my intention to get married, really uncomfortable, sorry.