[ESP/ENG] Se me partió mi herramienta de trabajo limpiando el terreno en compañía de mi perro./ My work tool broke while cleaning the land in the company of my dog.

in Pinmapplelast year
Aquí les muestro por medio de estas imágenes la perdida total de mi herramienta de trabajo ( machete) cuando me encontraba limpiando la maleza en el terreno en compañía de mi perro , ya que a él le gusta ir conmigo. Anteriormente este machete se había partido un pedazo en la punta y mi hermano le cortó el pedazo malo con un esmeril y había quedado un poco corto pero bueno para trabajar , pero esta ves no corrí con la suerte de salvarlo ya que se partió de la base sin forma de recuperarlo.

Here I show you through these images the total loss of my work tool (machete) when I was clearing the weeds in the field in the company of my dog, since he likes to go with me. Previously this machete had broken a piece at the tip and my brother cut the bad piece with an emery and it was a bit short but good to work with, but this time I was not lucky enough to save it since it broke from the base no way to get it back.

###Estas fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono celular redmi10c

These photos were taken with my redmi10c cell phone.

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 143 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13