You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garmisch-Partenkirchen Germany

in Pinmapple2 years ago

My conspiracy theorist side went full on when you mentioned them denying all amalgamation with Adolf so I went to check online and I think it was a place he loved to chill and hang out so I am wondering if now, they're like "No, Adolf who? I don't know that guy" 😁

but I find the FFP2 masks to be rather annoying

That's the most rebellious you've been so far hahaha. Go dude!!!

I have to admit, the painted walls, the traditional houses, I would enjoy that, you almost expect traditional yodellers, yodelling down the mountain hahaha. I don't know what I am saying

Sort:  

That website is interesting as a historical archive. It's almost strange seeing all the pictures of him just acting normal, being happy, chilling out. That's a side that you never really see or hear about him, or any people really with that sort of historical significance. It's interesting and strange at the same time.

🤔 hmmm this FFP2 masks seriously displeased me.

I'm such a rebel!!!! 🤣

Yeah the place definitely has yodeling vibes about it.