You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 6 Hours : Spring Cave, Reservoir, A Film Studio , And A Chocolate Factory

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I wonder what those two kids doing in such an eery place? lol

I would not also stay long at that cave or waterfall for too long by myself. lol

send me the ribs please, looks yummy

Sort:  

You know it hahah. They were being really close and god knows what they've been doing there. How's the weather in Bali? is it rainy or something?

the weather is getting better here compare toca week ago.
there was even flooding in Denpasar and Kuta area for a day last week due to heavy rain.

now its more of a cloudy weather lately, quite good for travelling, but usually by the end of the months its going to rain again

hmmm I wonder from where I should go, Surabaya or Yogyakarta 😄 maybe I'll just wait until March or something nearby summer.