You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The fields on the way to Balchik. Bulgaria June 22

in Pinmapplelast year

Exquisite captures!

How could anybody drive past such visual ecstasy and NOT STOP! lolz! I suppose the driver might be excused for having done the route often, but even still! Does a sight like that ever really get old? unlikely!

Hey @galenkp ... I found your lavender fields lolz!

Serendipitous :)

My name is Eliza-Anne and my one friend calls me Lizzy the ladybird, lolz! Sooo for that reason, this one is my favorite!

image.png

MY friends nicknames for me excluded though, I think they are all spectacular and THIS one REALLY captivates me!

image.png

What is that song... you know the one... oh no, that is "strawberry fields forever", close enough I guess :D

Sort:  

cheers @eliza.anne thanks for stopping by and your very kind comments and words, it is great to see new members of the Hive on here and wow you really enter into it!!

Strawberry fields , the beatles, near enough I guess 😂

good to meet you Lizzy x

The pleasure was all mine! and lovely to meet you too @grindle! Hope you have an amazing Friday and weekend!

cheers @eliza.anne , you too

Thank you!