You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas market at Cologne Cathedral, Germany - Weihnachtsmarkt am Kölner Dom

in Worldmappin6 months ago (edited)

I know you don't celebrate Christmas, but glad you are enjoying the markets. They always have a good vibe to them, so treat yourself. A lot of people here aren't religious but enjoy the spirit of it. Some of them return to being miserable f*ckers after Christmas though lol.

Just have a sip to see if you like mulled wine. I only have to smell alcohol and I'm tipsy. I'm such a light weight.

Sort:  

Some of them return to being miserable f*ckers after Christmas though lol.

True indeed and I met such an individual in life. Good vibes are always helpful to cheer and boost mood, people's faces, expressions, festive mood, and atmosphere play a great role in those who are dealing with mental health issues. I completely forgot about other things while being there. I was happy and wanted to see more and more because of my energy level...I went there with a high fever even I had migraine pain but I took medicine and moved on, the pain was there but my mood and energy were so high 😀. I always love seeing cities, culture, and celebrations, it is always me.

Light weight mulled wine available? In Ukraine, there were different flavors, I didn't see the Germany one though...

My friend has migraines and takes medication every day. I've only had 2 in my life and that's enough for me.

If you start blogging with lots of spelling mistakes, I will know you've been on the mulled wine!

My friend has migraines and takes medication every day. I've only had 2 in my life and that's enough for me.

Migraine is so painful and hard to adjust to life with this painful disease. You are lucky...

If you start blogging with lots of spelling mistakes, I will know you've been on the mulled wine!

🤣 or text you privately with a lot of drunky words and statements...

Ha! Poor Gigi. She's got it all to come.😁

😁😁, Oh forgot to tell you; I am planning and trying to find a way to travel with Gigi. I already started talking to the Ukrainian group 😁

Oh that's good. I'm sure she will love it.

She will...