You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Heeswijk

in Worldmappin10 months ago

I'm so sorry to read about your mother Martina, that is a very difficult situation to deal with, but your impromptu visit I'm sure did her a lot of good and lifted her spirits. That castle is epic. It always makes me happy to see places like this restored and looked after. That Chinese dining room is really quite something.

It will be a family outing you will remember forever. Great photos too.

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by and for your kind words, Emma 😘

I apologize for my late reply. It's been a tough time and I didn't manage to be online that much..

Please don't apologize, I also lost a few days over this weekend so I totally get it 🤗 Looking forward to more of your outings in the future and sending you comforting hugs, I know it's not an easy time.