Vacation in May - Fuengirola, Spain

in Pinmapple5 months ago
I went on a spontanious vacation in May to visit my best friend. She have worked and lived there for a year, and I'm happy that I had the opportunity to visit her before she went back home to Norway.

She have started to like wine and we decided to go on a wine tasting in Ronda. I didn't expect much, because I haven't heard about Ronda before. It was a booked tour in GetYourGuide app, and we were only 5 people. Me and her, and we were lucky it was three other Norwegian guys. We all had almost the same experience in the world of wines. In the other group it was a girl, around 30 years old, that had bought herself her own wine yard in Italy. If I was in that group, it would be way too serious and I don't think I would had so much fun when the winetasting was like a job or studytrip. Me and my best friend really loved this winetasting in Ronda, we learned a lot and had a lot of fun.

The vacation was mostly to relax. It was a little bit too cold to sunbathe and jump in the water. I get easily bored if I lay on the beach for a long time. I also hate when the sand sticks to the sunscreen or when I come back home and have sand in my underwear, haha.

A small photobomb from everything we did. I kind of forgot I had a camera, so I didn't take much photos.

Sourounded by wine.

Got a little bit happy after a few glasses.

Wine in the making.

At the beach.

Me and my bestfriend are foodies. We ate a lot of amazing food. She knew the best restaurants, and this trip was the first time I didn't do any research about the place. I loved it.

Drink o'clock

Emma aka Google streetview.

Thanks for reading. I don't post much these days, but I hope I will get much better at posting in the future.
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hope you visited Marbella as well, definitely worth to visit

We thought of it, but I have been there before and she just visited Marabella when I arrived so we decided to not go. But I would like to go there someday again.