You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Stalker - A small 15th century castle on its own tiny island in Argyll Scotland

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Nice little castle, but yeah: you have to get inside one day! Or at least try... If we let you in! You can't outwit us French folks, I blow my nose at you and fart in your direction, you son of a window dresser! !LOLZ
Haha, this movie is mythic!

Sort:  

I haven't sold a single copy of my autobiography.
Sigh. That's the story of my life.

Credit: reddit
@hoosie, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @engilhramn
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

LOL - thats the scene - I hadnt realised it was this castle - completely legendary !
!LOLZ

I have kleptomania.
When it gets bad I have to take something for it.

Credit: reddit
@engilhramn, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hoosie
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/8)