You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hiking through the carved forest 📷 Malaga - Spain

in Pinmapple3 months ago

Perhaps the most amazing trip through Malaga, I have been fascinated with the work of Manuel Ledesma, the forest looks like a fantasy. In fact, since this time you have not told us the story of the little inhabitants of the forest, in my head my own story has begun... maybe someday I will tell it. A big hug and I wish you many successes. You deserve it

Sort:  

In this opportunity .... I only showed the forest with the works... the story will come... hahaha how nice it must be to live far away from people. I hope to move soon!!! Thank you!🤗

When you leave, take the internet with you, we don't want to lose you. Good afternoon 🤗

I hope so hahaha there's internet there hahaha

I don't trust much, there you have portable coverage, in case you need it

📶📡.

🤣🤣🤣🤣I'll try to do so hahaha