You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fiercely Human - Temporary exhibition Thyssen Museum 📷 Malaga - Spain

in Worldmappin4 months ago

Hi @avdesign, I like your title better than the exhibition title. The truth is that I would like to walk through the exhibition. There are two styles that I love the Romanesque and Baroque, at least the Spanish, I do not know if outside Spain there is a similar expression of Baroque. And I have seen a Saura, years ago I was fortunate to be in an exhibition of his here in Madrid and I was quite impressed. Thank you, it has been a pleasure to walk through the exhibition, regards

Sort:  

It was very pleasant to go... many memories of when I painted that type of work. The exhibition was beautiful!! Thank you @enraizar !✨

🤗 hasta mañana

Hasta mañana!!😃