You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Presence of Picasso - Temporary exhibition in the Museo de la Aduana - 📷 Malaga - Spain

in Pinmapple2 months ago

What a great ride Amonet. I really liked the building, especially the interior, the photos are very good (better every day), I would say excellent (I have looked for you reflected in some photo and I have not seen you, ). There is a part of Picasso's work that I love, precisely the inks dedicated to the bulls is one of those parts. They seem to me to have all the strength of the cave paintings, as well as movement. I also like his lithographs, made with a naturalness that seem to be made with a single stroke. Thank you for so much beauty, you have captured it very well. Best regards @avdesign

Sort:  

You are right, they look like cave paintings! I was delighted to be able to attend and find out about it. Thank you and good night @enraizar

Good evening @avdesign, the advantages of putting up the streets in the morning is that I sometimes encounter the unexpected. This morning I chatted with a priest and remembered you. I'll let you know, for example tomorrow over mate.
About the post, the photos are formidable, a hug and see you tomorrow.

🛏️

It was a tough day today. See you tomorrow.