You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Tower Museums Of Alma Vii

in Pinmapple10 months ago

In my previous post I photographed the poster of the event, I think it's next week. It would be awesome if you could attend. Fingers crossed as the fortress is absolutely amazing. Get your sports shoes and some (not fancy clothes 😂) and go!!!

Sort:  

Yeah, that must be the event! Sound interesting but the next weekend will have some people visiting me and don't know how much in the mood for a journey they are, but I do hope I'll manage to see the fortress soon. Don't worry about shoes, I've always been a sport girl and I barely wear 1-2 times per year something classy if it's really needed 😂😂

Ok, then I'm not worried 😂

I hope you can still make it soon.

untitled.gif

This is hilarious. Thanks for sharing.