You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A 24-Hour Getaway - An Overnight Camp at the Pristine Lambug Beach | Uncovering the Secrets of Lake Bensis (Toledo)

in Pinmapple4 years ago

Me encanta como redactas todo tu viaje, yo extraño las noches en la playa durmiendo en carpa. Gracias por compartir tu experiencia en ese lindo lugar. Saludos!

Sort:  

It is my pleasure to share the beauty of nature in my country. I highly urge you to try sleeping on the beach as well. You may find it to be very relaxing. Thank you for dropping by @evelynchacin!

Antes lo hacia cuando estaba pequeña y vivía en un estado cerca de la playa, pero ahora vivo en un estado de montaña. Extraño eso :( espero pronto volver a vivirlo. Ok, pero permitirme responder a mi en español porque tampoco hablo mucho ingles. Saludos desde Venezuela, ojala puedas venir algún día a mi país, hay unas playas hermosas que vas a disfrutar, solo hay que tener mucha precaución!

Wow! That is really nice to know! Having lived near a beach and a mountain is extremely lucky. Those are two of the things I really enjoy to go to, as you can see in my post haha.

And yes of course, I intend to travel to Venezuela as well soon. If possible, I would love to get a glimpse of every country there is to see. I have an entire lifetime to do that. Thanks for stopping by.

Also, I find it really amusing how we get to communicate despite the language barrier hahaha. I am more than glad that I took that Spanish class for two semesters. Never thought I would get the chance to use it now haha. Anyways, see you around!

Also, allow me to reply in English. While I did understand what you said, I only have a little background in Spanish. Lo siento.