You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little baroque pearl - Church of the Most Holy Name of Jesus

in Pinmapple4 months ago

From the outside it doesn't look much

Exactly why I never got inside. I didnt even notice the cross saying it is a church.

Maybe not executed (though who knows..), but large part of the city was completely destroyed during the war, so it I'd say it it was part of a regular battle. Unfortunately.

Sort:  

Sometimes habits make us forget the details around us. We go far away to visit something while sometimes at our friends' house there is something more exceptional to see. Now for a while, when I take photos to post on Hive, I pay attention to the details around the target that caught my attention. Because the target is so big that everything around it becomes invisible. The invisible can make us discover beautiful things. The black and white community allowed me to open my eyes differently.