Sort: Β 

Oh… that sounds lovely.
I am btw in the UK again until the 11th. Picking up hubby, so he can finally move to Ireland too πŸ˜‰
Have a great week!
!LADY 🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Oh, cool! So are you allowed to stay longer than 6 months in Ireland? I thought it’s also a part of uk?
!ALIVE

Ireland is Europe @fantagira . So with my Dutch passport I can live there without visa or anything.
I moved 7 May already.
Hubby… who is British can live in Ireland because of the CTA they have with the UK.
So both of us can live in Ireland and after 5 years we go for permanent residency and for hubby Irish passport next to his UK one.
If nothing changes we should be all fine 😎
Have an awesome evening πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š
!ALIVE

Ahh, goes to show how little I know. I always thought Ireland was a part of uk πŸ˜‚
Well, I’m glad you’re all settled here. I’m sure you’ll be coming to England regularly to visit your in laws. Maybe one day we get a chance to meet up for a coffee β˜•οΈ
Have an amazing weekend πŸ’™
!ALIVE

No worries, many don’t know.
Oh I am sure of that. I will be visiting the in laws a lot.
That would be nice to meet up one day and have a coffee.
Thank you so much @fantagira πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š happy Friday evening. Enjoy your weekend too!
!LADY 🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fantagira and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Awesome 🀩
!LADY

Thanks sweetie πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—πŸ₯°

View or trade LOH tokens.


@fantagira, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @littlebee4 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thanks 😊 happy weekend β˜€οΈ

Thanks a lot πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ˜Š