You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Place Where Danube Rules

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Really interesting, the photos are spectacular. Then at night there is more life, how great. I lked it 😃

I'm honest with you, as curious as I am, I would have probably looked to see if there was someone there hahahaha.

I already saw better and it is a deer (ciervo), in fact the beer is called Jelen which means deer. I learned something today 🍻, am i right?

Sort:  

Hooray, you got it right this time!!!! The correct answer is deer, indeed! You won a beer from me... no, wait, we are in different continents and all, so let's change the prize :)) A small tip will come your way @fernanblog and thanks for taking part in this tiny challenge ✨✨🤘

I receive it with much affection ❤️, thank you so much 🙏 and yes, we are far away, but who knows if someday we will share a beer? imagine a world meeting of open mic hivers, it would be epic 🤘😎🤘🍻🔥🙌❤️

Heheh, well, Hive Fest will be held in November, though virtual this year again

I will keep an eye on, thanks @mipiano 🙌😃🎙️🎸🎹🎶