||โ€ข๐‚๐š๐ฆ๐ฉ๐ฎ๐ž๐ฌ๐ญ๐จ๐ก๐š๐ง: ๐€ ๐๐ž๐š๐ฎ๐ญ๐ข๐Ÿ๐ฎ๐ฅ ๐‰๐ฎ๐ง๐ ๐ฅ๐ž-๐ฅ๐ข๐ค๐ž ๐๐ฅ๐š๐œ๐ž ๐ˆ๐ง ๐๐š๐œ๐จ๐ฅ๐จ๐ โ€ข||

in Pinmapple โ€ข 10 months ago

Okayyyy, so hello my lovely. I came back again for another post. Anyways I have to apologize again for my weeks of inactive due to some personal reasons including my family problems that Iโ€™ve encountered. Phewss, it was really hard for myself to cope it especially whdn it comes to family and finacial problems (that would be posted soon after this blog). Okay, letโ€™s skip for the moment โ€™cause now Iโ€™m going to share this kind of my blog, which is considered as my travel blog. I know youโ€™re going to love it since this once of the common yet the best resort in Bacolod City.

C191DCDE-8A54-49FD-A928-0423876551D7.jpeg

20BF9EE0-21DD-4466-B6DA-CF77F1E83797.jpeg

1DD8CE0C-21DE-46FA-A79D-E341F0F708F3.jpeg

Okay to start with this, actually me and my family went to this one of the best resort that was called Campuestohan Highland Resort. It was a very fun and fulfill tourist destination that was located in between Bacolod City and Talisay City. Of course, the amazing part of this place is it has many swimming pools in this place, including the bubbles showers, delicious foods, incredible kinda wooden-made hotels and villages and amazing kinds of rides to enjoy. As you can see, it is really worth it to come in this place, especially that many foriegners also come here to experience and enjoy in this place. Anyways, speaking of worth it, allow me to tell you what did I do and experience in this place.

01E77621-9535-4116-A0DC-53BB4ABB7692.jpeg

80CA51EE-3177-4E87-A568-5704859FDA39.jpeg

CFC9EA6B-948C-45A7-A12A-2EBBF88A0715.jpeg

728A5F28-DB6C-44F7-A394-36F5970956D9.jpeg

So now, when we arrive at this place, all I can react when seeing this place is ๐Ÿ˜ฒ... I mean, how come when you can really react like that, especially that it is my first time of coming here in this place. It is really incredible seeing this place, and I actually asking to myself how was this place made or whose idea it is in order to make this wonderful kind place. My eyes canโ€™t stop at this moment as we came now to have a tour in different hotels and villages. On our tour, we passed the Bonita Hub Village, Indian Vilage and other places that we passed such as the chairs that was decorated with handy-craft objects, the heart-shape, the panda craft, kungfu pandaโ€™s collection, and many other kinds of places or sceneries that weโ€™ve passed. It was really tiring at first but, still itโ€™s amazing and I wanted to experience it more.

114A753E-FDC0-48D2-9B9E-76E8B1206932.jpeg

CF914563-5193-4B74-8923-A22F524C9DB1.jpeg

Now, to my next experience, while we are having a tour, my little sister suddenly told us that she was hungry. Luckily, my tummy also grumps, which is a sign that t was also hungry. So my stepdad decided to eat some food for our at a nearby restaurant that we passed by. When we arrived here (as you see in the picture), it was really nice and amazing. The tables and chairs are made by some woods that was added by a light liquid again, which gives the tables and chairs more elegant and shiny (Hehe, well, thatโ€™s how I describe them. Sorry if didnโ€™t capture the place inside the restaurant that weโ€™re eating). Now weโ€™re finding a spot where we could sit and eat and finally, we found a perfect spot in a kinda terrace, right bsside the Hanging Bridge, (which is I will going to tell later). After a few minutes of order, the foods are now serve in the table. My stepdad got a coffee but was also eat a cake that was choose by my younger sister. The three of us, Mom, me and my younger sister have a rice, but my younger sister choose an street food as her dish and mine was a pork chop. While weโ€™re eating, of course, Mom and my stepdad having a nonsense chit-chat talk while me and my younger sister listen. But itโ€™s fine, even though we didnโ€™t understand about his talks, alleast we enjoy it through laughing at all times.

60667E8D-573E-49D2-88BC-AD57FA15FD06.jpeg

Yayss, to the exciting part, after eating our lunch and rest for a while, leave in that restaurant because my stepdad decided to proceed to a Hanging Bridge. Whoooo, that was scary! ๐Ÿฅน Of course we climb using the ladder to go there. After it, we started to cross it. Well, to my experience about it, I thought it was scary as I think, but when I try to move it a little, it was so much more enjoyable and amazing than I expected. Of course my stepdad was really enjoy at shaking it while Mom was laughing while crossing the bridge. Well, I donโ€™t care, โ€™cause I was mesmerized by its beautiful view as I passed by. I also watch the swimming pool just beside it. I canโ€™t believe we really cross it until we reach itโ€™s end. Well, decided to cross it back because it was so much fun, but Mom didnโ€™t agree because she told us that weโ€™re gonna swim to the pool.

So as you see in this picture, this the pool that weโ€™ve see while crossing the hanging bridge. I tried to tap it by my foot, and ๐Ÿฅถ, it was really cold. Phewssss, but itโ€™s fine after all, itโ€™s also nice to swim. My stepdad was so much excited that she decided to swim in the pool, and of course, we laugh at his reaction because he said that it was so much cold. My feet was suddenly itching while excite, so I decided to dive in the pool. Luckily, my head didnโ€™t hit on the floor because it was not too much deep. To measure it, maybe it was just a 2 feet pool. We enjoy our moment there swimming back and forth to that pool and went to the sliding to ahve a slide. I laugh at my stepdad while sliding because he made a big splash when he went into the water. Well, as for me, I didnโ€™t feel about it but I really enjoy at sliding. Not only we swim in the pool, we also went the other swimming pools to enjoy it. One was have a castle-like pool, the other one is rectangular (which was hard for me to explain a little bit) and the last one is a wavy beach-like pool. But the pool we stayed was the wavy beach-like, because it was amazing and so much fun. Not only we enjoy those pool, but also we enjoy the blowing bubbles that was just right beside the pool that has a castle-like.

32CEBEE9-4940-4486-92C4-BCF6776D10C7.jpeg

We didnโ€™t stay that much long because after we swim, we decided to change our clothes and went to find some snacks to eat because my stepdad suddenly felt hungry again. After changing our clothes, we find a spot where we could eat our snacks and we found it right beside the Rope Course (which is the thing I would try to climb, but Mom didnโ€™t allow me since I have no money to pay). But itโ€™s fine, at least I enjoy by eating eating our delicious snacks. As usual, my stepdad have a longganisa-wrap streetfood I guess, because I forgot what it is called. Mom got her coffee and tempura, my younger sister has her ice coffee and squid ball and mine was an ice cream and fried siomai. While we are eating, we noticed a guy that was shouting while doing a rope course. I tried myself not to laugh because he was screaming like he was chased by someone. I felt a pity on him because he didnโ€™t finish it in the end. While my family burst of laughing at that guy. Well itโ€™s fine, but for me it was not kind funny at all.

Before, I would end my blog, hereโ€™s some additional pictures that Iโ€™ve captured in our tour, including me and my family...

DF799423-B7E1-4B28-AA66-0722DAA0590C.jpeg

5A05E967-762E-48BC-9560-623E2D7A98DE.jpeg

C7F65AE5-5B8E-48FF-9532-69A83ABFCC4C.jpeg

68FA1D0F-D89B-4CE7-AF3A-34EB4D52BC87.jpeg

34E08883-D459-40ED-9DFB-288D36B944C0.jpeg

C1B82E6C-CF9E-41F3-8F92-EE3EA289EA1C.jpeg

Maybe thatโ€™s about my travel blog because after that, we decided to leave the Campuestohan at 5:00 PM so that we can go home early. Anyways sorry if I didnโ€™t got any some other pictures about the things that I did because it was raining at that time and Iโ€™m afraid my stepdadโ€™s Ipod would gonna be wet if Iโ€™m using for capturing. I really enjoy all of it guyss. But of course, I will go back at here soon to try all of the rides here. ๐Ÿฅฐ

I hope you have a good day, guyss.. See yah for my next blog. ๐Ÿฅฐโค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you so much, @pinmapple. I appreciated it. ๐Ÿฅฐ

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1944.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Congratulations @fire.phoenix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Join the HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Register Before It Starts And Win Big!