You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the heart of Europe to the Sahara desert: A thrilling motorcycle odyssey

in Pinmapple6 months ago

Here you had like 7 posts because I think every place you visited was SPECTACULAR.

In Latin America, I have met several bikers who do the southern route, starting in Argentina and riding through all our countries. Many years ago the borders were closed to Venezuela, but now that they reopened them, many have come, on instagram they have their stories.

A good motorbike is essential because it will be your companion and it must be suitable for all the kilometres you will travel. The camping, cold, rain, are small things, it's worth living it. I look forward to seeing more of your motorbike experience and all those wonderful places.

Cheers and thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Hola florecitamejias,
my idea was to keep it written together as a journey description.
I hope, one day, I will be able to visit south America and recreate for myself the Motorcycle Diaries.
One day....