You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Highlights of The Palatial Alcazaba in Málaga and it’s views ~ Spain 🇪🇸

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Hello, the first thing I want to emphasize is that the photos are fantastic, they were beautiful, the other thing is that through it I fell in love with this place, I think it is excellent that you are going to make several publications showing this splendid place, September will always be a good month, because it is the month of my birthday, ha, ha, ha, ha I always joke with that, the details of the walls are impressive, the view in the heights enchanted me, I would like to visit someday this beautiful place, the photos in the foreground are simply beautiful, thank goodness there were still some flowers after that hot summer, love your publication. ✈️

Sort:  

Hello @flywithmarlin 👋🏻😊 thank you so much for your kind words. Much appreciated!
You know what’s funny… hahaha I say the same about September. It’s also my birthday month 🎉🥳
Up to us… 🍾🥂 september born 🥰
I will make a few more posts about this fortification and the buildings around it. They are stunning.
The Roman theatre is even more enchanting and much older. 😉
Luckily I will visit this city again next month. Maybe I have a look if I can get some more captures with my new camera 📸
Thank you so much again for coming along with me today and seeing all the beautiful details of this place.
I so hope you can visit it one day. 🍀
Have a wonderful Sunday and enjoy the new week. That it be magical 👋🏻☀️
!LUV