You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Loos of Blueberry Cafe

Happy Wednesday afternoon, hahaha your narrative begins very funny hahaha I love it and there already makes it entertaining and wanting to know more about why all that for a bath, I continue reading and my curiosity increases, because I love the coffee, the beautiful photos, the place I love how it looks, and I want to go, really very original way of writing so that each paragraph gave us a lot of desire to know what you meant by that place, you made me finally find out everything hahaha, I love the view is very relaxing, I fall in love with that place hopefully I can meet him someday, if that happens I will certainly remember your writing. ✈️

Sort:  

Hi @flywithmarlin, I'm so glad you enjoyed the trip to the loo😅 You will love that place, the fresh air, the silence, and absolute serenity makes it the perfect place for a day trip. We left there feeling so refreshed.
Thank you for your valued response, have a wonderful Thursday 🤗