You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

First of all, I’ve never seen a “beautiful sunset” in real life before. Due to where I live and I’m from (Nigeria). Same also as experiencing winter. More often than I would like to admit I imagine how happy I’d feel seeing it for the first time, seeing snow for the first time too! I really can’t wait to experience it fully and I know it will definitely take my breath away. I mean I have a lot of screenshots of places like this on my phone and just wow!
Back to the post,lol. My favorite is Picture Nine, while I know it’s a photo of the sun setting, it kinda looks like it’s rising as well. And I can easily picture myself sitting on the bench, TAKING IT ALL IN!
I promise,I’m not jealous of you at all.

Sort:  

First of all, I’ve never seen a “beautiful sunset” in real life before. Due to where I live and I’m from (Nigeria).

I feel sad that you've never seen a beautiful sunset and hope that someday you manage to see one - I have a feeling you'll love it!

Number nine is one of my favourites too...I love the mix of the jetty with the shadows and the blue and orange tones.

Thanks for taking a look at my post and images and I hope someday you manage tp see a beautiful sunset.

I definitely plan to and working towards it coz it’s on my bucket list... and thank you too for putting all these in one place.! Saved a few of my favorites on my phone already and I hope that’s okay.
Good morning from my side of the world! 😊

Saved a few of my favorites on my phone already and I hope that’s okay.

This is ok provided you do not ever use them for any purpose other than looking at them yoursrlf. They are, of course, my images.

That’s a promise. I keep them to myself always.