Valencia, Spain: City of the Arts and Sciences

in Worldmappin2 months ago

Wonderful day I wish you all a day full of beautiful things.
Valencia Spain is a very attractive and interesting city to visit and as I love tourism and I have been there many times and I never get tired of admiring so much beauty. Visit the city of arts and science as I said in my post yesterday whenever I am in a place that I visit frequently is as if it were the first time, I feel it.

Maravilloso día tengan todos os deseo un día lleno de cosas Bonitas.
Valencia españa es una ciudad muy atractiva e interesante para visitar y como me gusta mucho el turismo y he estado ahí muchísimas veces y no me canso de admirar tanta belleza. Visite la ciudad de las artes y la ciencia como dije en mi post de ayer siempre que estoy en un lugar que visito frecuentemente es como si fuera la primera vez, así lo siento.

Chabales walking through these places teaches me that we must love our culture and everything that surrounds us, I have been outside of Spain and the people are so kind that I feel at home because we are very charming Spaniards.
Through my camera lens I manage to capture the essence of each place, because when we do what we like giving heart and soul everything goes well and we love our work.

Chabales caminar por este lugares me enseña que debemos amar nuestra cultura y todo lo que nos rodea, he estado fuera de España y las personas son tan amables que me siento en casa porque así somos los españoles muy encantadores.
A través de mi lente de cámara logro capturar la esencia de cada lugar, porque cuando hacemos lo que nos gusta entregando alma y corazón todo nos sale bien y amamos nuestro trabajo.

The city of science and arts with a unique style and a lot of entertainment I tell you that it has a neo-futuristic style to walk with family or with the person you love is a wonderful place to enjoy it and all its charm.
On June 9, 1998 it had its first visit when it was inaugurated and since then it has become the favorite place of the Spanish and of course tourists.
The fountains are another super spectacular theme and especially for children to spend a very entertaining day running all over the place, it took me about an hour and a half to go around the whole place because it is so big and I was impressed by so much beauty.
I hope you like my content today visiting the city of science and arts in Valencia.

La ciudad de las ciencias y las artes con un estilo inigualable y mucho entretenimiento os digo que tiene un estilo neofuturista para pasear en familia o con la persona que amais es un lugar maravilloso para disfrutar de el y todo su encanto.
El 9 de junio de 1998 tuvo su primera visita cuando la inauguraron y desde entonces se ha convertido en el lugar favorito de los españoles y por supuesto los turistas.
Las fuentes son otro tema super espectacular y especialmente para que los niños pasen un día muy entretenido corriendo por todo el lugar, yo me tarde de alrededor una hora y media darle la vuelta entera porque es muy grande y me ha dejado impresionado tanta belleza.
Os espero les gusta mi contenido de hoy visitando la ciudad de las ciencias y las artes en valencia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @frederich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thank you very much

That's great @frederich! We're impressed with your progress on Hive! Keep going and reach your new target!

Unique it is. @frederich

Thank you very much

Whoa, it is truly beautiful in there. And those buildings makes the place extra beautiful as they can also give a big impact to the whole place 🤩, just whoa!

It is wonderful to visit Valencia, it has fascinating places to visit.💖💖

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!