Sort:  

Oh woww, awesome you guys made it here, hope you both enjoy the time in VN...Did you guys travel the whole country? It's very nice of you, these pics were taken by my old damaged IP..😃 I'm glad you like it.
Thanks for coming by and have a great week ahead :

I traveled a lot of country by myself, but I didn't go south of Saigon. Then I came back 2 years later with my brother and we traveled in the north. My favorite place was Danang and I was there for about 3 months.

This is where I went in Vietnam (and neighboring countries).

map.png

Wow, very impressive, you traveled a lot. I like the north and I love Da Nang. I'm so grateful to be here since just right before the pandemic. I really enjoy everything here so far. I have been exploring more of Hoa Bac & Son Tra Penisula ...just beautiful :)
I guess you will be back here. :)

I'm sure I will be back in Vietnam. Part of my heart is still there 😄!