Sort:  

Hey @fruityfruitz. That's true, this majestic skyscraper is not for those who are scared of heights. However, going to the top could be a lifetime experience you'd never forget. It's a worthy challenge though, and an incredible achievement you could proudly mark on your travel list. Thank you for immersing in my story. Cheers! 😊

😂It’s not necessarily for me but would be a big challenge and achievement. I hope to get close to it even if I can’t make it to the top. Lol!
😃Have a great week.

No worries. Your actual presence in Dubai, the Burj Khalifa (even at ground level), and other remarkable architecture would already matter as an outstanding feat. Just stay away from the scorching heat of the sun when traveling there, haha. 😁

😃I imagine so. I’ve always heard of the lovely architecture there.
Thanks for the advice re the heat. Heat and Heights are 2H’s I need to be careful of. 😂

LOL! 🤣 Have lots of fun! 😊

Thank you. 😃