You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Natural Gas Museum - History And Minerals

in Pinmapple11 months ago

I have long thought that you really like museums, often seen in travel posts you prefer to visit museum places compared to other places.
How can you take pictures in the museum easily so that the portraits are better?
Basically, it is indeed very difficult.

Sort:  

often seen in travel posts you prefer to visit museum places compared to other places.

That is not true. I prefer to visit everything available, but only can post about things once. Most of the exhibitions are changing every two or three weeks, so this is why you see so many exhibition and museum posts.

As about taking photos in a museum, it's a huge challenge, but after some time, you get used to it and develop some kind of routine and technique. Life teaches you.

Oh... sorry @erikah I think you prefer to photograph the mesium, maybe just a coincidence when I saw your post.
Anyway, I am also interested in some of the museums you have visited there. 🙏🙏

Maybe I have to visit the museum often so that I can more easily get more perfect objects.
I will continue to learn for this.
And for me nothing is impossible if we keep learning.
Thanks for the suggestions and input, I really appreciate it.