You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first day in Chiang Mai, Thailand.

in Pinmapple2 years ago

I don't know if that makes sense but I'm so in love with all the Asian architecture from simple houses to temples and so much more. It's just very different from what we get to see in Eastern Europe and it doesn't matter how many destinations I see, I always find the Asian architecture so special ❤️

Sort:  

I feel the same way. Having only been in Europe before, this place is like a whole other world and even the most simple things look amazing.

Yeah! I get the same feeling with you, dear. Though I stay in Asia for a long time but its culture and history always attract me. Seem like the Western countries in Asia has a lot ot secrets hidden forever that we never know. Thank you for sharing your thought with me ^_^