You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See The World #42 - The Milk Cave, The Fortress Valley Cave & Rasnoavei Gorges

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Haha, I feel you about the rocks! But those broken bridges are still part of a great landscape that create a nice story :)

Happily, the 2nd cave from my video is arranged with LED lighting which is bat-friendly and doesn't harm the poor animals in any way. I wish more caves would use this kind of lighting!

Sort:  

Swinging bridges and wooden bridges give me jelly knees, I prefer to take long route even if I get wet, they always make for a good photo though.

Of three large caves I visited here one of the three had staged lighting, I believe this has been changed due to negative effect it was having, these were visited a long time ago.