You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #175 - Biserica Fortificată din Biertan (Fortified Church of Biertan)

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

Hey, the other Gab 🥰 I'm happy you read my first post and enjoyed it. The Fortified Church of Biertan has something unique than any other historical monument I've explorez before, and I've seen quite a few.

But you were right, you missed my other 174 posts haha, but no worries! More to come!

I have two series, this one called "Let's travel together", and "See The World" where are basically the same journeys but the video part of them so you get a different perspective and a closer feeling to how these journeys felt back then.

And I post once every 6 days. Welcome to the fam ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you for your detailed answer, so two series? You ARE unstoppable 😎😅

I will have you on my radar to see the next episodes 🎬🤩

Yep, that's right! Two series! And on the Tuesday coming up, my next post will be with one of the videos I told you about. Can't wait too see your thoughts on that one and what do you think about my editing skills! 😎😄

I have no doubts your skills are superb :)

Tuesday, I will take a look !!