You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rock Formation and Black Ernz River - Dense Forest and Beautiful Stream at Mullerthal Trail, Luxembourg

in Worldmappin2 months ago

Love the overall scenery! The nature seems so calm and peaceful on that part of the globe. I wish more places like these were everywhere, as we need this calmness more and more in our lives.

Sort:  

Unfortunately, not every country focuses on greenery and reserved forests. I liked how Luxembourg preserved this small piece of land and focused more on preserving history and greenery rather than development. I wish I had such a forest park in my area...

I wish more places like these were everywhere, as we need this calmness more and more in our lives.

Yes, completely agree with you... I hope you are doing great and planning for summer trips...

Have a great weekend dear...

No plans so far, which makes me so sad! I really hope that will change soon. Take care lovely!

Will wait for your new discovery 😃