You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's travel together #208 - Turnurile Cetății Sighișoara (Towers of Sighisoara) [Part 1]

in Pinmapple2 years ago

Thank you! I'm really happy I got an easy form of COVID and passed this obstacle easily. Looking at the numbers, I think it's impossible not to know someone who has this virus and it's part of our family or circle of friends, but I do hope you will never get to fight with it ❤️

As for our trip and the contest won... I can call myself quite lucky since I won many contests but it was also a period when I was joining maybe tens of new contests daily, lol. But with my luck I always looked to make happy more people and not be the single one who takes advantage of a prize. 🙂

It's not the first time when I visit this city, but when I last did it, I was like 7-8 years old and I barely remembered something since then, so I had to repeat the experience and create new memories to keep alive in my heart ❤️

Haha, thanks for appreciating that picture! I can't really say that I had something in my mind, lol, but it was takes in the room where we spent the weekend and after we took the breakfast, so I was just very impatient to go out there and explore 😃

Thanks for taking time to read my post and share such a valuable comment! Many hugs on your way! ❤️