You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christmas market at Cologne Cathedral, Germany - Weihnachtsmarkt am Kölner Dom

in Worldmappin6 months ago

You made a great decision booking one day trip to Germany and I'm sure that contributed even for just a little to your overall mood. Awesome pictures too! Had no clue the Christmas markets look so lovely in Germany.

Sort:  

After coming to the Netherlands, many people told me that in Belgium, and Germany; amazing Christmas markets are located. I didn't see the Belgium one but people told me that Brugge and Ghent have some amazing markets. I saw the Christmas markets in Germany on different bloggers' videos. I am really happy that I was able to go to such a location and time. It was a really budget-friendly trip. The best part I achieved from this trip was relief from unstable mental issues for a certain time as you have mentioned.

Thank you so much, I am glad you liked this location. Still, 5 more markets I have to share and they are very unique. I just need some energy to write :D