My first international trip

in Pinmapple16 days ago

My first international trip Hello Pinmapple community. This was my first trip outside of South America. The pandemic crisis was just happening. When I received the news that I was glad the year. I received an invitation to travel to a place that I always dreamed since I like Nordic culture I saw it away but life gives you surprises and I filled me with courage and nerves and I prepared my trip to the country of fairy tales. Called Sweden.

IMG_1140.jpeg

I arrived at the end of winter and a friend told me it wouldn't snow anymore. Which left me a little crestfallen because I wanted to see snow. But the universe acting in an incredible way caused the night to be covered in white and witness the snow in its maximum splendor.

0E17E15C-F30F-4825-BEDE-D951729A8E81.jpeg

The next day the cold was unbearable as it was -10 degrees. The good thing was that in the house where we stayed everything was covered by the heating, there were even nights when I slept with the window ajar.

The city where I was is called ÖREBRO. South of the capital. It is a fairly colonial city where its architecture is very old. With statues everywhere, even in the forest or on the lakes. For the first time I saw a real castle. Where the royalty of that city lived.

()

IMG_0076.jpeg

IMG_0451.jpeg

I tried a lot of food and the truth is that it is very delicious. For desserts, the chocolate is incredible and the people are super warm and very friendly. I was visiting a giant lake called HJÄLMAREN

IMG_3786.jpeg

Spring arrived and everything began to bloom and many birds gathered around the castle to sunbathe. And as an artist I left my tattoos for that beautiful city.

IMG_3754.jpeg

IMG_3737.jpeg

IMG_3752.jpeg

I hope to go back and learn more about this beautiful country 🫶🏻

Spanish version

Mi primer viaje internacional

hola linda comunidad de pinmapple . este fue mi primer viaje fuera de Sudamérica . La crisis pandémica recién estaba sucediendo. Cuando recibí la noticia que me alegró el año.
Recibí una invitación para viajar a un lugar que siempre soñé ya que me gusta la cultura nórdica lo veía lejos pero la vida te da sorpresas y yo me llené de coraje y nervios y preparé mi viaje al país de los cuentos de hadas. Llamado SUECIA.

IMG_1140.jpeg

Llegué a finales de invierno y un amigo me dijo que ya no nevaría. Lo cual me dejó un poco cabizbajo porque quería ver nieve. Pero el universo actuando de una manera increíble hizo que la noche se cubriera de blanco y fuera testigo de la nieve en su máximo esplendor.

0E17E15C-F30F-4825-BEDE-D951729A8E81.jpeg

Al día siguiente el frío era insoportable ya que hacía -10 grados. Lo bueno fue que en la casa donde nos hospedamos todo estaba tapado por la calefacción, incluso hubo noches en las que dormí con la ventana entreabierta.

La ciudad donde estuve se llama ÖREBRO. Al sur de la capital. Es una ciudad bastante colonial donde su arquitectura es muy antigua. Con estatuas por todas partes, incluso en el bosque o en los lagos. Por primera vez vi un castillo real. Donde vivía la realeza de esa ciudad.

IMG_0076.jpeg

IMG_0451.jpeg

Probé mucha comida y la verdad es que está muy rica. De postres, el chocolate es increíble y la gente es super cálida y muy amable. Estaba visitando un lago gigante llamado HJÄLMAREN

IMG_3786.jpeg

Llegó la primavera y todo empezó a florecer y alrededor del castillo se reunieron muchas aves para tomar el sol. Y como artista dejé mis tatuajes por esa hermosa ciudad.

IMG_3754.jpeg

IMG_3737.jpeg

IMG_3752.jpeg

Espero volver y aprender más sobre este hermoso país.🫶🏻

Pictures take by me
Traslate : google traslate
Writtening by me

Sort:  

Congratulations @gaddieltelles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Such an amazing photography🥰.Im glad that you had your first trip.i can't help but to feel in love by the cherry blossom 😍

thank you so much. Yes, this place is really like fairy tales. and I am also a cherry tree lover 🙏🏻

I'm sure everyone loves cherry blossom who wouldn't be right?it was soo beautiful that makes us dumbfounded.