You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 21 Semaphore sunsets [pick your favourite and win hive!]

in Worldmappin3 years ago

Another #7 appreciator!

@bashadow also likes this one and in my comment to him I mention the Mars-feel this particular evening at the beach gave me. The reddish light was pretty stunning really, especially when the sound of the ocean was added in...It was a nice beach walk and I'm glad to have this snap which brings back the memories.

I don't know how to do the NFT thing and to be honest never feel my pictures are good enough for anything but by blog. What I do know is that it was nice to gather these images and put them all together in a post. I was going to do collages but am pleased I ended up sticking them in all in a row. Thanks for your nice comments.

#goseven

Sort:  

Honestly, I never even read your comment about Mars. We both feel the same way. It's a winner!
Lensy.io is built here on the hive blockchain. Check it out.

Really, a great collection of photos!

They say great minds think alike...I think we just proved this.