Sort:  

:Warning: Seems I had a smidgen better than decent time with this one Galen cuz I just kept bla bla bla bla bla and even attached a frikkin YouTube clip.

I heard about that. That reminds me, damn TV's!

We went out to dinner last night. When we go out somewhere like that I won't face my back to the door. Well dammit, that meant I had the face a TV! When my eyes would wander away from Pura or the sushi or back to Pura again, they'd inadvertently sneak peaks at the TV. I couldn't even hear the thing but with each glance I'm like MAKE IT STOP!!!

• Earthquake
• Haitian refugees
• That Florida manhunt for "Gabby's" fiancée
• Senior citizens are most likely to fall for a scam
• Pregnant women should avoid vaccination
• Some shit about a dude named Bidden (sp?)
• Jay-Z to be the first black NFL team owner
• Repeat

You see what happens is, then I can't sleep. Like last night I had a dream Snow White wanted the evening to herself so she turned all 7 dwarfs into fat little bastard mascots with sledge hammer arms and they went around town destroying all the TV's in gyms and restaurants and waiting rooms and department stores.

When we go out somewhere like that I won't face my back to the door. Well dammit, that meant I had the face a TV!

I never face my back to the door or glass windows either; a habit I picked up sometime back. But facing a TV...The news! Hmm, maybe in that case I'd make an exception.