You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rymill Park opportunity

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Hi there. I took a look at your account and noticed you've posted nothing except a few fairly generic comments which your mate nanggroe1 has upvoted; every single one. It looks like you have a little thing going on which isn't really legit. I could be wrong of course but until I know either way I've returned the rewards back to the pool.

Behaving in ways that seek to remove rewards from the reward pool through little scams and voting-rings is not considered in the best interest of the community. I also had a look at your mate nanggroe1's account and see he went on a spate of commenting then voted his own comments and that's not legit either.

Thanks for your comment, you'll be seeing more of me on your comments in the future.