You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk around the MONTMARTRE Paris ~ highlights of day 3 - Part 1 in Paris, France 🇫🇷

in Pinmapplelast year

I am so enthralled by this post that I am at a loss for words to express my incredible impressions. "A Moveable Feast" (as Hemingway wrote). Everything looks so picturesque! I dream of visiting Paris someday. Thanks for sharing @littlebee4!

Sort:  

Aaawwww thank you sooo much @ganya.grak 👋🏻😊 that’s wonderful to hear.
It is such a special place… so beautiful in every way. And the people there so friendly and warm. We loved our short time there very much. Hope you can someday my friend 🍀
Happy to share this walk with you, thank you for coming along with me.

!LADY 🥰🌺

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @ganya.grak and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you!

I'm glad to hear that you had a great time at this wonderful place, dear @littlebee4.
Thank you for the LOH! 🥰
Have a nice day!

Thanks a lot @ganya.grak 😊👋🏻 You are welcome.
Have a nice day too.