Sort:  

I believe it did (feel weird). Not even speaking of the jet lag issues etc. Must have been a very intense experience for you :)

I think because I had a weird sleeping schedule due to the home quarantine prior, the jet lag didn't really affect me that much. It was just a very rushed last minute thing that I had to do and I didn't really want to. Spending 40 hours traveling to only be home for 4 days isn't really the best use of time.. And the extra 15 days stuck in a room after didn't really make it any better. 😀

I can imagine. I actually hate these long flights and everything related to them, especially not being able to sleep, eat and shower. It usually takes me a few days to recover from this. And the older I am, the worse it gets :D :/

Oh as empty as the planes were, I slept like a baby, having all 3 seats to myseld. :D