You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traversing the Island: Travels after the Lockdown Part 3

in Pinmapple3 years ago

Our province has since opened up to tourists despite the resurgence of cases. I personally think that the lockdowns were effective in curbing the spread of the virus but now the cities don't want another lockdown because of economic concerns. I just wish the vaccines would come sooner.

I see that you're a travel blogger. I'll be sure to check out your posts. I know there are places you've been that I want to be transported to as well.

Sort:  

The economy is down everywhere and I personally believe not 2020 was the worst year but actually 2021 will be after all the impact covid had over the economy of each country.

Thanks for checking out my blog! I post once every 6 days articles about hidden gems and less known places from my home country. Hope you'll enjoy my content, just followed you as well. ☺️