Pasikuda Beach Srilanka ๐Ÿ–๏ธ

in Pinmapple โ€ข 2 years ago

This is my first post in this group. Yesterday I came to this Batticaloa beach with my wife and some family members. It took us about 6 hours for this trip from Colombo on the train. In this beach, the sea waves and waves are very less, so we can walk a long way in the sea. If you go their you can see only sunrice because this beach situated in eastern province in srilanka. what3words

We booked 2 kabana house near the beach this is its location in what3wordsThat day we arranged small liquor party with seefood and home made cocktail. And enjoy with them.

Pasikuda what3words

Pasikuda what3words

Pasikuda what3words

Today is the second day and still travaling with family and I will update soon Today we decide to go to see corals and get scouba diving experience.

Sort: ย 

Dear @haritha1995,
Your support for the current Hive Authentication Services proposal (#194) is much appreciated but it will expire in a few days!
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

I voted for your proposal

Thank you for your support @haritha1995, really appreciate it! ๐Ÿ‘

you are welcome but I havent enough hive to delegate

Hi @haritha1995, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Happy and blessed day my friend, although it is quite far away (6 hours) it is worth it because it is a beautiful place to enjoy with the family, the gastronomy looks very delicious, it made me want to eat.

Greetings.

yes these are very delicious and seefoods are vary fresh

Happy time with friends, your wife is beautiful and the pictures taken looks superb.

yes my friend my subject is travel and photography ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for sharing ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—.

Congratulations @haritha1995! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP