You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✨ The walking Death: Museu Arqueologico do Carmo ✨

in Pinmapplelast year

Cool to see you back (and without downvote).Keep up.
Very cool visit of this museum, I really like the garden of sculptures in these ruins. And the photo of the ceiling with the azuelos, the high is impressive 👍
Have a great weekend
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Ola and muitoooo obrigada my friend. I will keep it up and post less til summer. If I understand right I am til july 5th on the blacklist. So if I got ignored anyway and have to proof myself I do less. But promise: if I find Streetart on or the other museum I will post it, my nfts and maybe 1 artwork will show up from time to time too. Maybe maybe 2 max. 3 post a week lets see. Hugs to ya. Have a beautiful weekend too. Beijinhos