Sunset And Delicious Dinner In The Famous Cafe Del Mar In Ibiza

in Pinmapple3 years ago (edited)

The most beautiful sunset trip in Ibiza is in San Antony, on the west of the island. Anyone who has ever visited Ibiza knows that very well. I decided to spend the evening in the famous Cafe del Mar and enjoy the magical view and pleasant music.

img_0458.heic

img_0825.heic

img_0468.heic

For dinner, I chose a pizza with mushrooms and a mojito without alcohol.

img_0839.heic

And I enjoyed in every second. Sola en Ibiza, how beautiful it is☀️

img_0845.heic

img_0826.heic

img_0846.heic

Cheers 🥂

Soon you will be here with me @mammasitta 💃
I’m so excited!!!!!

Sort:  

Sola, pero no sola. Look how many people around :)

But wait, I think we can talk even in two other languages and we could understand each other!?

I love it!! Im learning español here in Ibiza, poco a poco and to be honest I would like to write solo en SPANGLISH! Es muy funny language para mi 😆🤭🧚‍♀️

Spanglish is cool, zaista. Always something to mejorar en nyelvekben.
🤣

Ahahahahahahaha Richtig !!!!!! Amazing odgovor 💥😆😂

Soon I will be there 🌺

We will burn the island 🤭🛼👠

Congratulations @heryanna! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20