You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manali-Leh Highway : Guardians of the Cold Desert - A Glimpse into Nomadic Life

in Pinmapple9 months ago

Thanks you my friend for reading my blog.
There was also a dust cyclone, whose photo I will post in the upcoming posts. I just googled nomad tribes in Alborz & Zagros mountains, the photos are similar to the life of this nomadic tribe of Changpa tribe located in India.

Sort:  

Yes very similar
By the way we re just about 2k km far from each other ☀️
!LOLZ

My Uncle used to work in a circus as a human cannonball.
They eventually fired him.

Credit: reddit
@himalayanwomb, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of kam5iz

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

How come we are 2k km? Do you live in india my friend

Dehli - Babol

Wow, it's look so close on map

100 days hiking